Results

Edward Ward mail: edward.ward@hockeymail.de | web: edward.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:54:32 +0000
The Uncanny Patty
Impossible Foods has created something extraordinary: a vegan burger for carnivores. It promises to do a lot of good — but is it any good?
Lawrence Ramos mail: lawrence.ramos@geheime.club | web: lawrence.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:35:13 +0000
Watch The Craziness At The Oscars As 'La La Land' Was Mistakenly Awarded Best Picture
Warren Beatty got confused and everything went off the rails. But now "Moonlight" has its rightful Oscar.
Kyle Ward mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: kyle.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:02:33 +0000
The Oscars’ Unprecedented Mix-Up, Explained
An envelope screw-up made Oscar history — and vindicated Marisa Tomei. (Seriously.)
Lee Parker mail: lee.parker@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: lee.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:25:13 +0000
Want A Job? Learn To Code
Apparently, coding is the next blue-collar job frontier. Here's everything you need to learn the basics, without the massive amounts of student debt.
Douglas Crawford mail: douglas.crawford@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: douglas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:19:28 +0000
John Oliver Steamrolls The GOP For Pretending They Have A Better Healthcare Strategy Than Obamacare
"Republicans have happily complained about the flaws in the law, taken no responsibility for fixing them and, in fact, have often undermined the whole thing. But that time is now over. It is their turn to present a plan and the clock is ticking."
Vincent Burns mail: vincent.burns@pulpfrictions.com | web: vincent.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:36:00 +0000
How Ikea's Billy Bookcase Took Over The World
Originally sketched on the back of a napkin, there are now roughly 60 million of the bookcases in the world, nearly one for every 100 people.
Melvin Powell mail: melvin.powell@horse-d.eu | web: melvin.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:06:33 +0000
White House Press Secretary Conducts Random 'Phone Check' Of Staff, And Other Trump News From Today
All the Trump news you'll need to read from today.
Lawrence Cooper mail: lawrence.cooper@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:19:28 +0000
Bagel Causes Mass Chaos On A Train Full Of Extremely Drunk British People
​To be perfectly honest, we can't quite track what's going on here (even the guy who filmed it said it was "about 4 different storylines"), but it mainly boils down to: 1) Extremely drunk Brits; 2) On a train; 3) Warring over a bagel.
Kenneth Powell mail: kenneth.powell@innovation-km.com | web: kenneth.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:56:34 +0000
Rachel Dolezal Isn't Doing Too Well
Two years ago, she was a respected black rights activist and teacher. Then she was exposed as a white woman who had deceived almost everyone she knew. Why did she do it?
Mark Flores mail: mark.flores@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: mark.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:50:09 +0000
The Full List Of Oscar Winners
See who brought home gold from last night's Academy Awards.
Jesse Gordon mail: jesse.gordon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jesse.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 02:06:20 +0000
Watch Jimmy Kimmel's Full Opening Monologue From The Oscars
Jimmy's got jokes. Sort of.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:54:32 +0000
Kim Jong Un 'Ordered' Half Brother's Killing, According To South Korea
Two North Korean ministries orchestrated the plot to kill Kim Jong Nam on the orders of his half-brother, North Korea's leader Kim Jong Un, South Korea's spy agency has said.
Harry Cox mail: harry.cox@thedarkswans.com | web: harry.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:54:32 +0000
75-100 Headstones Toppled At Jewish Cemetery In Philadelphia
"Your stomach just drops. I mean it's just horrible."
Nicholas Reynolds mail: nicholas.reynolds@hockeymail.de | web: nicholas.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:56:34 +0000
The Future Of 'Final Fantasy 15'
How FF15 director Hajime Tabata is making his game a living platform for embracing the next steps of game design and technology.
Jesse Jackson mail: jesse.jackson@pulpfrictions.com | web: jesse.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:16:00 +0000
Guy Tries To Use Windows '98 And An Old Computer For His Daily Life And... It Gets Frustrating
Need to make an Excel sheet or watch a DVD? It can handle that. Want to use Facebook or most of the internet? You're shit out of luck.
Travis James mail: travis.james@klarkzon.eu | web: travis.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:56:34 +0000
Our Ancestors Were Drinking Alcohol Before They Were Human
It is possible to trace the evolution of boozing back to the common ancestor of humans and chimpanzees.
Anthony Gordon mail: anthony.gordon@thedarkswans.com | web: anthony.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:32:41 +0000
Price Drop: Get 85% Off The World’s Fastest VPN
This self-managed VPN network has a wider reach (550+ servers nodes in 141 countries) and allows more simultaneous device connections (five) than pretty much any other VPN out there.
Sean Fisher mail: sean.fisher@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: sean.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:36:00 +0000
BlackBerry’s New Keyboard Phone Is Doomed To Be A Noble Failure
BlackBerry is trying something interesting, but it almost certainly won't pan out.
Brian Reyes mail: brian.reyes@innovation-km.com | web: brian.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:36:00 +0000
The Recent Explosion Of Right-Wing Websites
An analysis of the past quarter century.
Jeff Carter mail: jeff.carter@daftest.website | web: jeff.daftest.website | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:35:59 +0000
Inside Facebook’s AI Machine
Artificial intelligence now helps Facebook see, talk, and understand. It may even root out fake news soon.
Edward Marshall mail: edward.marshall@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: edward.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:36:00 +0000
Sick, Dying And Raped In America's Nursing Homes
"You prepare for a phone call your mother has passed. You don't prepare for a phone call that your mother has been raped."
Ronald Gonzales mail: ronald.gonzales@geheime.club | web: ronald.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 04:37:49 +0000
How The US Will Lose The Second Cold War
What lay behind Russia’s interference in the 2016 election — and what lies ahead?
Antonio Peterson mail: antonio.peterson@pulpfrictions.com | web: antonio.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 04:04:38 +0000
Gary From Chicago Lived The Dream And Stole The Show At The Oscars
Not everyone loved Jimmy Kimmel's bit at the Oscars where he brought a surprised busload of tourists onto the stage, ​but everyone agreed that one of those tourists — aka Gary From Chicago — stole the show.
Douglas Cole mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: douglas.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:11:19 +0000
The End Of The Olympics As We Know It
Just ask the people of Budapest, or Krakow, or Rio, or Boston, or…
Wayne Jordan mail: wayne.jordan@pulpfrictions.com | web: wayne.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:05:38 +0000
Where The Oscar Best Picture Nominees Are Liked Most
Nine films are nominated for best picture at the Academy Awards. In what parts of the country was each contender the most popular?
Patrick Gray mail: patrick.gray@geheime.club | web: patrick.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:15:27 +0000
The Oxford Degree That Runs Britain
An extraordinary number of Britain’s elite studied philosophy, politics and economics at Oxford. But does it produce an out-of-touch ruling class?
Nicholas Torres mail: nicholas.torres@pulpfrictions.com | web: nicholas.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:47:33 +0000
What One Photo Tells Us About North Korea’s Nuclear Program
Clues from a single propaganda photo reveal details about North Korea’s expanding weapons programs and internal politics.
Jerry Morales mail: jerry.morales@geheime.club | web: jerry.geheime.club | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:11:36 +0000
Want To Settle Mars? Lawyer Up
Escaping Earth’s gravity is way easier than escaping its international legal issues.
Ryan White mail: ryan.white@geheime.club | web: ryan.geheime.club | when: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 02:26:10 +0000
Mahershala Ali Becomes First Muslim Actor To Win An Oscar, Shouts Out Wife And Newborn Daughter
What's better than winning an Oscar? How about winning one four days after you become a proud papa? Ali won Best Supporting Actor for his role in "Moonlight."
Jason Torres mail: jason.torres@daftest.website | web: jason.daftest.website | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:47:32 +0000
Meet The Woman Raising Japan’s Next Generation Of Street Fighter Champions
Although the prowess of Daigo Umehara, Ai Keita, Tatsuya Haitani and Hajime Taniguchi has brought international renown to Japan’s Street Fighter community, Street Fighter V’s future in there is uncertain.
Jacob Turner mail: jacob.turner@thedarkswans.com | web: jacob.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 15:42:34 +0000
'Aliens' And 'Twister' Star Bill Paxton Dead At 61
“Bill’s passion for the arts was felt by all who knew him, and his warmth and tireless energy were undeniable,” a family rep said in a statement.
Fred White mail: fred.white@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: fred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:51:08 +0000
Nate Robinson Dribbled *Himself* Through Another Player's Legs
Robinson, who plays in the NBA's Development League now, could probably pursue a Harlem Globetrotters career with moves like this.
Roy Ellis mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: roy.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:11:36 +0000
Whether You’re Right- Or Left-Handed Has Nothing To Do With Your Brain
Scientists say hand preference develops before your brain can control your hands.
Antonio Gray mail: antonio.gray@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:27:11 +0000
Donald Trump And The Plight Of L.L. Bean
A presidential tweet. Boycotts. Buyouts. 2017 is off to a rocky start for New England’s most iconic brand. Can new CEO Stephen Smith help his company get back on the right trail?
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 18:56:12 +0000
I Have Found Canada’s Number One Hoser
The videos of this mulleted, denim-clad man jumping a 79 Yamaha hit pretty much every pleasure centre in my redneck brain.
Clarence Perez mail: clarence.perez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: clarence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 15:12:25 +0000
Back In '95, Pixar Wanted Billy Crystal To Play Buzz Lightyear So Badly They Created This Demo
They took a couple of his lines from "When Harry Met Sally" to make this monstrosity. We are so very glad Crystal turned them down.
Chris Jackson mail: chris.jackson@horse-d.eu | web: chris.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:00:41 +0000
Men Who Work Out Have Superior Sperm
A simple change in lifestyle may be all some guys need to get their swimmers back in shape.
Peter Robinson mail: peter.robinson@geheime.club | web: peter.geheime.club | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:11:19 +0000
What If Will Smith Did Songs For This Year's Best Picture Nominees?
Demi Adejuyigbe (a.k.a. @electrolemon) is one of the "Gilmore Guys," a writer on "The Good Place," and one of the funniest people alive. He made these Oscar-worthy Will Smith raps that shouldn't be missed (spoilers, though).
Walter Robinson mail: walter.robinson@hockeymail.de | web: walter.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:47:33 +0000
Nokia’s 3310 Returns To Life As A Modern Classic
Like its predecessor, it will still be called the Nokia 3310, but this time it’s running Nokia’s Series 30+ software, with a 2.4-inch QVGA display, a 2-megapixel camera, and even a microSD slot.
Adam Parker mail: adam.parker@horse-d.eu | web: adam.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:40:12 +0000
John Mulaney And Nick Kroll Opened Up The Spirit Awards With A Wild, Wicked-Funny Monologue
Not big on the little, independent cousin of the Oscars? No worries — the guys from "Oh Hello" are here to make this award show monologue funny as hell.
Dennis Gonzales mail: dennis.gonzales@affablyhomonym.com | web: dennis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:28:38 +0000
Donald Trump News
Get all the latest news about President Trump with our live-updating Trump channel.
Jason Harris mail: jason.harris@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jason.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:43:20 +0000
Trending Tech News
Stay up to date on the tech world with our tech channel.
Dennis Campbell mail: dennis.campbell@innovation-km.com | web: dennis.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 19 Jan 2016 21:12:21 +0000
The Best Long Reads From Around The Internet
Find all the best new longform writing on the internet right here.
more